RIAJ Officers
President
Joseph P. Marasco
 
President-Elect
Ralph R. Liguori
 
Secretary/Treasurer
Richard A. Sinapi


 


Immediate Past President
Zachary M. Mandell
 

 
 
 
 
Board of Governors
  1. Richard I. Abrams – rabrams@abrams-verri.com
  2. Robert P. Audette – raudette@acvlawfirmcom
  3. Patrick C. Barry  pcb@decof.com
  4. John P. Barylick – johnbarylick@gmail.com
  5. Jessica Basso - jessica@jessicabassolaw.com
  6. Gil Bianchi - gbianchi@bbrilaw.com
  7. Michael R. Bottaro – mike@bottarolaw.com
  8. Stephen E. Breggia – sbreggia@alphalaw.us
  9. Dino Brosco - broscolaw@gmail.com
  10. John N. Calvino – jcalvino@calvinolaw.com
  11. Peter J. Cerilli –  peter@foleycerilli.com
  12. Timothy J. Conlon – tim@tjcesq.com
  13. Brian Cunha – brian@briancunha.com
  14. Kevin Daley - kdaley@daleyorton.com
  15. Mark B. Decof – mbd@decof.com
  16. Jack DeGiovanni - jrd@rdclegal.com
  17. Amato A. DeLuca – bud@delucaandweizenbaum.com
  18. Nelia DeStefano - nel@briancunha.com
  19. Timothy Dodd - doddlawoffices@aol.com
  20. Joyce A. Faraone – jaf072754@aol.com
  21. John S. Foley – john@foleycerilli.com
  22. Matthew Gabrilowitz - matthew@gabrilowitzlaw.com
  23. Richard Gallone - richard@gallonelaw.com
  24. Jennifer Gehringer Puerini - jennifer@jmgplaw.com
  25. Mark W. Gemma – mark@gemmalaw.com
  26. D. Robin Gouveia - drgouveia@dmlaw.com
  27. Vincent L. Greene - vgreene@motleyrice.com
  28. Mark Grimm - mgrimm@m-n-law.com
  29. John M. Harnett – jharnett@lovettlaw.com
  30. Laura Harrington - laura@harringtonlawgroup.com
  31. David Hayes - david.hayes@dhlawoffices.com
  32. James P. Howe – jph@jamesphowe.com
  33. Patrick T. Jones - pjones@joneskell.com
  34. Robert T. Karns – karnslaw@aol.com
  35. Sarah Karns-Burman – sarah@karnslaw.com
  36. J. Scott Kilpatrick – jskilpatrick@cck-law.com
  37. Charles S. Kirwan - csk@kirwanlaw.net
  38. Phillip Koutsogiane – pklaw1@aol.com
  39. Anthony R. Leone, II - aleone@leonelawllc.com
  40. James J. Lepore – philipfvicini.esq@gmail.com
  41. Ralph R. Liguori- rliguori@joneskell.com
  42. John T. Longo – jtlongo@citadelpc.com
  43. Eva Marie Mancuso – emancuso@hwac.com
  44. Mark S. Mandell – msmandell@@msb-atty.com 
  45. Zachary M. Mandell – zmandell@msn-atty.com
  46. Joseph P. Marasco - jmarasco@m-n-law.com  
  47. Gregory P. Massad – gmassad@messiermassad.com 
  48. Cristine L. McBurney – cris@mcburneylawri.com
  49. Shelagh McCahey - sm@smlawri.com
  50. Jeffrey Mega - jam@decof.com
  51. Michael Mesolella - mmesolella@mag-lawyers.com
  52. Donald A. Migliori - dmigliori@motleyrice.com
  53. Henry S. Monti – henrysmonti57@gmail.com
  54. David Morowitz – david@morowitzlaw.com
  55. Mark B. Morse – mark@morselawoffice.com
  56. Erica O'Connell - eoconnell@bbrilaw.com
  57. Jonathan Orent - jorent@motleyrice.com
  58. Raymond A. Pacia – ray@pacialaw.com
  59. Stephen M. Rappoport – rap@rdclegal.com
  60. Ronald J. Resmini – resminilaw@yahoo.com  
  61. Richard M. Sands, Jr. - rsands@richardsands.com
  62. George L. Santopietro – gsantopi@coialeporec.com  
  63. Michael S. Schwartz – msschwartz@msb-atty.com
  64. Richard A. Sinapi - ras@sinapilaw.com
  65. Michael A. St. Pierre - mikesp@rrsplaw.com
  66. Richard C. Tallo - richard@tallolaw.com
  67. Thomas A. Tarro, III - ttarro3rd@tarrolawfirm.com
  68. Miriam Weizenbaum - miriam@delucaandweizenbaum.com
  69. Max Wistow – mwistow@wistbar.com