Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
RIAJ Board of Governor's Meeting (Special Event)
Wed 10/25/2017 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Management of Spinal & Extremities Radiology (Seminar)
Thu 11/2/2017 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Wed 11/15/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
RIAJ Board of Governor's Meeting (Special Event)
Wed 11/15/2017 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
RIAJ Board of Governor's Meeting (Special Event)
Wed 12/20/2017 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
RIAJ Board of Governor Meeting (Special Event)
Wed 1/17/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
RIAJ Board of Governor Meeting (Special Event)
Wed 2/21/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
RIAJ Board of Governor Meeting (Special Event)
Wed 3/21/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
RIAJ Board of Governor Meeting (Special Event)
Wed 4/18/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
RIAJ Board of Governor Meeting (Special Event)
Wed 5/16/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
RIAJ Board of Governor Meeting (Special Event)
Wed 6/20/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
RIAJ Board of Governor Meeting (Special Event)
Wed 8/8/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET